Calendar

Summer Term 2017

CPD (closed to pupils) Tuesday 18 April 2017
Wednesday 19 April - Friday 21 July 2017
Half Term: 29 May - 2 June 2017
CPD (closed to pupils) Monday 5 June 2017


School Term Dates for 2017/2018

Autumn Term 2017
CPD (closed to pupils) Friday 1 September 2017
Monday 4 September 2017 - Friday 15 December 2017
Half Term: 23 October - 27 October
CPD (Closed to pupils) Monday 30 October 2017
***
Spring Term 2018
CPD (closed to pupils) Tuesday 2 January 2018
Wednesday 3 January 2018 - Thursday 29 March 2018
Half Term: 12 February - 16 February
***
Summer Term 2018
CPD (closed to pupils) Monday 16 April 2018
Tuesday 17 April - Friday 20 July 2018
Half term: 28 May - 1 June
CPD (closed to pupils) Monday 4 June 2018

 
 School Term Dates for 2018/2019

 Autumn Term 2018

CPD (closed to pupils) Monday 3 September 2018

Tuesday 4 September 2018 - Wednesday 19 December 2018

Half Term: 22 October - 26 October

CPD (closed to pupils) Monday 29 October 2018


Spring Term 2019

CPD (closed to pupils) Wednesday 2 January 2019

Thursday 3 January 2019 - Friday 5 April 2019

Half Term: 11 February - 15 February


Summer Term 2019

Tuesday 23 April 2019 - Friday 19 July 2019

Half Term: 27 May - 31 May

CPD (closed to pupils) Monday 3 June 2019

CPD (closed to pupils) Monday 22 July 2019