Calendar

School Term Dates for 2016/2017


Autumn Term 2016
CPD (closed to pupils) Friday 2 September 2016
Monday 5 September 2016 - Friday 16 December2016
Half Term: 24 October - 28 October 2016
CPD (closed to pupils) 31 October 2016
***
Spring Term 2017
CPD (closed to pupils) Tuesday 3 January 2017
Wednesday 4 January - Tuesday 4 April 2017
Half Term: 13 February - 17 February 2017
***
Summer Term 2017
CPD (closed to pupils) Tuesday 18 April 2017
Wednesday 19 April - Friday 21 July 2017
Half Term: 29 May - 2 June 2017
CPD (closed to pupils) Monday 5 June 2017


School Term Dates for 2017/2018

Autumn Term 2017
CPD (closed to pupils) Friday 1 September 2017
Monday 4 January 2017 - Friday 15 December 2017
Half Term: 23 October - 27 October
CPD (Closed to pupils) Monday 30 October 2017
***
Spring Term 2017
CPD (closed to pupils) Tuesday 2 January 2018
Wednesday 3 January 2018 - Thursday 29 March 2018
Half Term: 12 February - 16 February
***
Summer Term 2017
CPD (closed to pupils) Monday 16 April 2018
Tuesday 17 April - Friday 20 July 2018
Half term: 28 May - 1 June
CPD (closed to pupils) Monday 4 June 2018